Global Office Locations

Fiji

RBC Ministries
PO Box 17399
Suva

(+64-9) 4444-146

(+64-9) 4444-156

fiji@rbc.org

Guyana

RBC Ministries
181 Charlotte Street
Bourda, Georgetown

RBC Ministries
PO Box 101070
Bourda, Georgetown

(+592) 231 6704

(+592) 231 6704

guyana@rbc.org

Honduras

RBC Ministries
Colonia San Ignacio,
3 Avenida, 2 Calle
Contiguo a Quintas Horizonte,, Tegucigalpa

RBC Ministries
Apartado Postal 30082
, Tocontín

(504) 2213 1277

honduras@rbc.org

Hong Kong

RBC Ministries
6/F, The Bedford
91-93 Bedford Road
Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon

RBC Ministries
KCL Box 74025
Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon

(+852) 2626 1102

(+852) 2626 0216

hongkong@rbc.org

India

RBC Ministries
Old No. 67/4, New No. 36
Spur Tank Road
Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 031

RBC Ministries
P. O. Box 2580
Chetpet
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 031

(+91-44) 2836 3734/43

(+91-44) 2836 3734/43

india@rbc.org

Indonesia

RBC Indonesia
Rukan Daan Mogot Baru

Jl. Tampang Siring, Blok KJC No 1 - 10
Jakarta Barat 11840

RBC Indonesia
PO Box 2500
Jakarta 11025

(+62-21) 290-289-50

(+62-21) 543 51975

indonesia@rbc.org

Ireland

RBC Ministries
YMCA Building, Claremont Road
Sandymount
Dublin 4


(+353-1) 6678 428

ireland@rbc.org

Jamaica

RBC Ministries
23 Parkington Plaza
Kingston 10

RBC Ministries
PO Box 139
Kingston 10

(+876) 926 5552

(+876) 960 3686

jamaica@rbc.org

Japan

RBC Ministries
PO Box 46
Ikoma Nara 630-0291

(+81-743) 75 8230

(+81-743) 75 8299

japan@rbc.org

Kenya

RBC Ministries
Gate No 6, Rose Avenue
Off Ngong Road
Nairobi

RBC Ministries
PO Box 2761
00200 City Square
Nairobi

+ (254) 20 354 7622 / + (254) 71 780 5557

kenya@rbc.org